THE LADDER IS NOT ATTACHED TO THE CEILING FLOOR FLOOR

windtalker

Hello , This is my first project in ideCAD and can you please suggest me to correct my mistakes ? I also have a few questions; 1) The ground floor ladder is not supported on the basement floor. How can I resolve this situation? 2) The basement floor will be filled with soil, as far as I have seen in my internship, the soil fill is covered with aggregate and lean concrete is laid, so the reinforcement is not used. In this case, if I define this part as slab, the calculation will be made as if it is empty and the reinforcement will be calculated accordingly. How can I resolve this situation? 3) When I model the basement curtains depending on the ground floor rather than the basement floor, I get the error that the relative floor offsets are too high. When I define it as a separate floor, I do not get an error as in the attached file. Since I needed to define a 120 cm curtain with 50 cm of basement and 80 cm of basement, it seemed more correct to define it as a basement floor. Which one do you think would be a more correct approach? 4) When I fill the basement with earth, will the curtains be balanced internally and externally as soil thrust? depending on this, is it okay if I don't enter the soil thrust? Thank you in advance for your answers. The project is attached: