ideCAD stiffness and center of mass occur outside the structure

bayramyaşar

Hello, I've been trying to solve this problem for 2 weeks, can you help? The center of mass and center of rigidity of the structure are outside the structure, it has to be inside, where am I going wrong?

Hello there; Analyze your project, the location of the center of mass and stiffness is calculated after the analysis.

I can't analyze because the center of mass and stiffness comes out like this, I start the analysis and it gets canceled

"bayramyaşar":3qtpw8wr" said:
I can't do the analysis I start the analysis because the center of mass and stiffness comes out like this. It appears at point 0. There is a reason why you can't do the analysis related to modeling. As Ünver said, if you add your model, we can answer.

I am using the demo version because I am a student, because the demo version did not open in the original program, I threw it visually

"unver":28ezy6kl" said:
Add your project. Let's examine it to understand why it is interrupted. Ünver ÖZCAN
does it when I ask for an analysis, the commands work then it gets cut off at the ritz method is being applied

"2m project":2ynvqlg7" said:
"bayramyaşar":2ynvqlg7" said:
I can't do analysis I start the analysis because the center of mass and stiffness is found like this, it's canceled midway
Your inability to analyze has nothing to do with it. ) projects, the center of mass and stiffness always appears at the point 0,0 at the beginning. There is a reason why you can't analyze because of modeling. As Ünver said, if you add your model, we can reply.

"bayramyaşar":19nq12uo" said:
"2m project":19nq12uo" said:
"bayramyaşar":19nq12uo" said:
I can't do the analysis because the center of mass and stiffness comes out like this, I start the analysis and it's canceled midway